The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam! I am Name Visible on Login . I am a family-oriented person with solid values and beliefs. I enjoy spending time with my loved ones, exploring new places, and trying different cuisines. In my free time, I like to read books and watch movies. I am looking for a life partner who shares similar values and interests, someone who is kind, caring, and understands the importance of family. I believe in an equal partnership where both partners support and encourage each other to grow and achieve their goals. If you think we could be a good match, please feel free to get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Pathan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.