The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32593971 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.

My daughter earned her Bachelor of Engineering degree from Aligarh Muslim University. She was selected through campus placement for a job in a Fortune 500 company and was working as a Data Analysis Engineer. She has been selected for a MBA program at a premier institute in India. She intends to continue working.

Convent educated throughout, my daughter has always excelled in academics, debates and extempore public speaking. She is an independent and outgoing girl who is confident in her abilities. She enjoys being in the midst of people and makes for delightful company. Fun-loving, friendly, helpful and disciplined are the other attributes of her personality. She is religiously inclined and follows all customs and traditions.

She enjoys travelling, listening to music and cooking. A good cook herself, she savours most cuisines.

Mine is a reputed Sayed family from Uttar Pradesh, now settled in Kolkata. My wife is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.