The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Darwin, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would love to share a bit about me. I am have a strong academic background with a bachelor of dental surgery from India and a Master of teaching. I currently work as a specialist Science teacher in Australia.
Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2018. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. Feel free to contact if my profile is suitable for you.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Kozhikode, Malappuram, Palakkad, Thrissur... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.