The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32484294 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BAMS
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,Sheikh
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my relative He is completed Bachelor Of Unani Medicine & Surgery (B.U.M.S.)

From (The Calcutta Unani Medical College and Hospital) West Bengal University of Health Sciences West Bengal

Internship from Govt. M R Bangur Super Speciality Hospital Kolkata West Bengal

Father Ex. Govt. Supervisor Calcutta Dock Labour Board Kolkata W.B. , Grandfather Ex. Govt. Accountant Calcutta Dock Labour Board Kolkata W.B. , Brother :- Senior Safety Trainer Shapoorji Pallonji Saudi Arabia . His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members

Contact only M.B.B.S ,M.S., M.D., BAMS , BUMS , BDS, MDS
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He belong to an affluent, joint family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
BAMS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka... more
City Living in Barpeta, Bongaigaon, Dhemaji, Dhubri, Dibrugarh, Diphu, Dispur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense... more
Working As Indian Police Services (IPS), IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.