The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32375498 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum...
I'm working as a Post doctoral fellow at University of Texas, USA. Before this, I worked as Young Scientist Fellow & Principal Investigator at DHR, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India. I got my PhD in Biotechnology particularly focussing on cardiovascular pharmacology. I am looking for a loving and caring partner who will walk hand-in-hand with me in every phase of life. She should have strong religious values.
If you feel that we can be compatible feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Jammu & Kashmir, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Agra, Aligarh, Amroha, Azamgarh, Bahraich... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.