The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32366904 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sunni
  • Mysuru / Mysore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born n brought up from mysore .. i am into garment business .. my shop name is (butterfly boutique )( ladies wear .. We deal with designer salwar Kameez Kurtis and designer dress materials) it's in main street of mysore D devarj urs road my sore..... I stay in banimantap c layout mysore . I live with my parents .. Posh locality .. I am very simple person .. soft hearted .. from a reputed family .. We r totaly 3 brothers .. 2 brothers r married . 1 sis married in bangalore ..my brother in law is into ceramic business..shop name AMAN trading Co .. bangalore .. I am looking for simple girl from good family .. I am against dowry system .mashallah I am blessed with everything..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mysuru / Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mysore. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore
Working With Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.