The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32056886 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Faisalabad, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am M.D. from Latin American school of medicine Cuba. Stayed 7 years in Cuba. Stayed on and off in Vancouver. Medicine is my passion . lately been so much busy in studies and don't have time neither environment to meet someone for shadi purposes . Other things that I like.... Love music.
I follow rules and regulation. came to this site cuz I have a feeling that shaadi is a must do thing, necessity of life. Hope to find someone really compatible.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Pakistan, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Non Working, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.