The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31993806 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Modesto, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. I am looking for a simple and honest partner who will stand by me in every phase of life. If you find an interest, don't hesitate to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Modesto, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Modesto, CA, USA.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bangladesh
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Michigan... more
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.