The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31869633 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,Arian
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am interested in a suitable match for my daughter who is recent graduate from the University of California Davis with a Bachelors of science degree in biology. She is working at a multinational company as a researcher. For her I am looking a well educated man from Pakistani origin but grew up in the United states with a nice family background. He should be employed, single(never married), and living in the United States and willing to remain settled here.
Please contact me .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni, Arian
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Colorado, Ohio, Oregon, Texas, Washington
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.