The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31754611 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a family oriented, traditional yet broad minded person. She is God fearing and believes in the teachings of Islam. We are a family of four whose roots are from a village in Thanjavur district, however are settled in Chennai. My elder daughter is married in Chennai and has a daughter. My wife is home maker.The bride-to-be is a computer science graduate, working in a leading IT firm at Chennai for the past 11 years and is currently playing the role of Project Manager .She likes to visit orphanages and is actively involved in social service. She is a person of principles and is passionate about what she believes in. In her past time,her interests are inclined towards reading books, photography and making hand made jewellery. She believes in a relationship that has openness and which would enable in easy communication leading to a harmonious life. She is looking forward to a partner who can be her soul mate, whom she can confide in as a friend and share her life with.She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, Belgium, France, Netherlands, Singapore
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.