The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31741709 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Awan
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam Alyekum. I am Name Visible on Login ,28 years old from Brisbane, AU. Graduated from Griffith University in BS Aviation Management in 2020. Working with QR for last 2 years
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Awan
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, Hong Kong SAR, Japan, Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.