The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31681375 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Syed,Bihari
  • Springfield, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.
I am about to complete my IT Degree I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. My hobby is listening music , traveling and spending quality times with my family . I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together . Looking for serious rishta only   I dont have premium you can contact me by given number.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Syed, Bihari
Lives in Springfield, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.