The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31652989 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
All m to introduce about m self. Completed m graduation working in Dubai which is my second home. Basically born n bought up in Hyderabad my home town. At present working on my own in Uae with smart income. No responsibility no pressure wants to live life freely. Looking for a life partner to be my friend first. Who gives more preferences to future life not in present. Not more educated n over smart as well. Just live n let live life. Who gives important to elders and respect the family institution. ze,fv,tw,fo,fv,thr,ze,sx,six,n9
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelor
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto AED 120,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.