The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31585932 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum, Thank you for taking your time to read my profile. I'm from India originally and have been living in canada from past 8 years. I'm also a revert Muslim. Alhumdulilah, it's been 5 years that I have accepted islam. I cannot describe how fortunate I am to realize the truth and find my way to Islam. Alhumdulilah, my parents are very supportive as well . These the are little info I wanted to share with you. Please feel free to ask me any questions you have. I will be please to answer them.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Oman, India, Russia, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.