The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31497946 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a bachelor of social scienc. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record.Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2020. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. Thank you very much for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a joint family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Ansari
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 30,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.