The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31401327 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am in my final semester of Bachelors in Nursing . At Present, I am working as a Healthcare Professional.
I am a person with fewer words but a good listener. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2019. A great sense of deen and love for Allah are the two values that I consider important in any relationship and I wish that my future partner possesses them both.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, Australia, Qatar
State Living in New South Wales
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.