The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni,Sandhi
  • Jamnagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum, my self Name Visible on Login Ayub Name Visible on Login, I'm from khambhaliya.

About career : I have studied, LL.B & practicing as a lawyer in the khambhaliya court. And further I'm working as a retainer advocate for khambhaliya district court.

About family : We are 4 members in the family. My parents, an elder sister (married & settled) and I, We believe in simplycity & morden mindset with religious moral.

About hobbies : Photography, cycling & travelling are my hobbies.

About partner preference : I'm expecting my life partner to be a decent human being. I believe that life is more comfortable & meaningfull when you love & respect your life partner. So i want to make sure that she will be someone with whom I can easily communicate,connect, share my ideas, interest and most importantly can share rest of my life. i do have many expectations from my life partner like strong friendship, loyalty, trust, knowledgeable. Sometimes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Sandhi
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jam khambhalia. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.