The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31003327 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asslawalaykum! I am creating this profile for my only sister.

She completed her Class X from Auxilium Convent, Bandel. Completed Classes XI & XII from St. Johns Diocesan Convent, Kolkata. She pursued Bachelor of Engineering In Computer Science from WBUT. She is currently working with a private company in Salt Lake.

Our family is originally from Pandua, district Hooghly. Both parents are graduate. Father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker. Her only sister is married and settled abroad. She and her husband are Canadian citizens and are both working.

Her friends and family consider her a gentle, introvert, sincere and caring person! She is passionate about fitness, reading, pets ,travelling and baking. We come from a middle-class family with moderate values. As any other Muslim we try following Islam in everyday life as much possible. Though she is career oriented, yet she tries holding balance between both family and work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hooghly. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.