The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30994208 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login, I would describe myself as a fun, loving and caring individual. I am looking for a partner who shares the same qualities as me. I love cooking, I love children and I have a great personality. My caring quality is what makes me want to help others which is why I decided to become a nurse! I'm hoping to find that special someone I can share my life with! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Urdu
Education & career
Associates degree - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.