The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30726279 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Syed,Sheikh, syed
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamalakum,


We are from upper middle class family residing in Bangalore(Karnataka), both parents are engineers. We have one daughter(Married) who has done Computer Science Engineering and is a Senior Software Engineer in MNC.

My son has done MS-Master of Data Science from Monash University(Australia). He has done his Bachelors of Electronics and Communication Engineering from PES University(Bangalore). He is well settled and working in an MNC as a senior Big Data Consultant in Melbourne(Australia). We are looking for a girl from educated, nuclear and religious family. Preferably from Karnataka or Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Syed, Sheikh, syed
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a high family background with liberal values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in Australia, India, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Singapore... more
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
City Living in Bagalkot, Ballari / Bellary, Belagavi / Belagaum... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.