The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30722762 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,Non sayyed, Mirza
  • Mohali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is sophisticated, sharp and intellectual.
Technical enthusiast, He completed his graduation in Mechanical engineering.He loves to travel new places.Extrovert,
Working from 3 years in a Japan Based MNC.
Respectful and obedient.
Looking for decent and religious partner with modern views.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Non sayyed, Mirza
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mohali, Chandigarh. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in Chandigarh, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Lucknow, Chandigarh, Delhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.