The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30698087 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Kutchi Memon
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about myself to begin with. I am originally from Mumbai but my family moved to Bangalore in 2001 and we have been living here ever since. I would like to think that I've taken the best of both Mumbai and Bangalore and can virtually get along with anyone. I like to travel and try different cuisines (yes I'm a foodie!!!). I'm an avid reader by nature and someone who loves listening to music.

I've completed my studies from some of the most renowned institutes in the city: P.U.C or 12th from St.Josephs P.U.C and B.E. in Industrial Engineering and Management from M.S.Ramaiah institute of technology with distinction. Most recently I have completed my MBA in marketing from Great lakes institute of management, Chennai.

Currently I'm working as a Business analyst. Ours is an upper middle class family with a liberal outlook towards life but strong moral values.

I'm looking for someone who can gel with my family and treat it as her own.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Kutchi Memon
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.