The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30598581 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Insan ko paise ya property se nahi balki uske character aur aklaq se pechchan se izzat milti hai sth chr ek ek ath teen o pnch ek pnch wassup...Just a simple guy, likes to see new places and enjoy life n b calm in every situation bad or good, I have done diploma in computer science but doing my own transport business in banglor and now I have applied for Canada Singapore for work permit, A
And i Love to help those who r in need, i don't need any thing except good thoughts n deeds, I respect n give value for every1 but I hate n don't lik back bitters n show off ppls..
Abt My partner: she must b simple humble little bit modern but in Islamic limit n helping nature n be happy wht ever v have, accept this i don't want any thing else frm bride or frm thr parents, I wont mind if she wants to work later,but she must understand our relation n family coz I wont leave my family n even I wont leave their family too in any situation if i die also...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Davangere. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hassan, Raichur, Davanagere, Udupi, Shivamogga... more
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.