The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30512421 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Bhuj, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Wel come to my profile...

My self Name Visible on Login...

My Date Of Birth (04-03-1988), I'm From Gujarat, Kutch, Mundra and Currently In Mumbai...

I've Done MBA in Finance from Gujarat Technological University (GTU)...

And BBA in Management from Kutch University (KSKVU)...

Currently working with Private Company As a Accountant at Mumbai....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Bhuj, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 37
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.