The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Awan,Sunni
  • Hobart, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my younger brother.
He has completed his MPA from Federation University Sydney, Australia. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person running own Company. We are looking for a girl who will become a part of his family to live in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Awan, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 3 are married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Ansari... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, Pakistan, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.