The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30336427 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm from India and came to Canada one and a half years ago as a computer student at Algonquin College, Ottawa. Here, I live with my sister. She is done with her studies and now doing a PSW job at a retirement home in Ottawa.

Talking about the background, we hail from Bihar, India but I born and brought up in Chandigarh, India. The best city to live in India. Alhamdulillah, my father is Imam at Jama Masjid, Chandigarh and I have 4 sisters. Two of them are younger and 2 are elder to me. Alhamdulilah, the eldest one is married and well settled. And we are looking for a boy for a second sister as well.

And As my father is Imam and I lived all my life in India in a mosque. We have got a house from the mosque management. We are a middle-class family and I have high ambition. Mashallah, my father was able to send us for higher studies. I'm a family-oriented person and would love to live with my parents and spouse(joint family).
I am a food lover and know some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Pakistan
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.