The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30324124 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Shaiekh (choudhary)
  • Amroha, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my name is Name Visible on Login . my faimly urdu & islamic culture. and all people is my faimly self working & business .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Shaiekh (choudhary)
Lives in Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghazipur, Moradabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Meerut, Amroha
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Agriculture, Architecture & Design, Education & Training... more
Working As Farming, Agricultural Professional (Others), Horticulturist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.