The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30221656 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Shafi,Sunni
  • Karimganj, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am all about enjoying the small thing in my life and grabbing every opportunity that comes my way. need a simple, Charing and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Shafi, Sunni
Lives in Karimganj, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 7 brothers out of which 4 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 21
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi, Other
Country Living in Papua New Guinea, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Paraguay... more
State Living in Assam, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.