The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29883310 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Pathan
  • Michigan City, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a medical Doctor .Working in USA as Resident doctor. She has 2 younger brothers completed their education. parents both are working. only Doctors need to contact tel: 1 647 462 1564. Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Pathan
Lives in Michigan City, IN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Michigan City, IN, USA.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.