The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29689046 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
She is a well cultured, smart and open minded girl.
She has completed her MBBS from Indira Gandhi medical college shimla and is currently in her first year of residency in MS obstetrics and gynaecology from BRD medical college Gorakhpur. Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something she enjoys.
Father has a doctorate degree in agriculture and he retired as scientist incharge in agriculture department and is currently working as Director cum Principal of Gurseva college of nursing.
Mother worked as a lecturer in college and is now a home maker.
A qualified working professional, with a modern thinking and an open minded approach who is willing to give respect and sufficient freedom to his life partner, is what we see in a groom.We are only interested in doctors persuing MD/MS/DM/Mch or IAS/IPS preferably from Lucknow.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Lucknow. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Chandigarh... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.