The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29542664 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Nusrat is our first child and has completed her Masters in Management with distinction from LSE, London just few weeks back. She graduated from The University of Edinburgh in International Relations in 2016. She has started working with a multinational company in London, UK as a consultant analyst.

Nusrat has had an international upbringing, whilst keeping in touch with her Indian roots. We are a moderate family and are practising Muslims. We are looking for someone who shares similar upbringing, educational background and values as Nusrats.


She has one sibling (sister) who is studying Architecture in Cardiff University, UK. We are Bengali from Assam, India. We have been living in Saudi Arabia for last 25 years. I am working as General Manager in a construction company. Her mother is also a Civil Engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income GBP 75,000 to 150,000, AED 360,000 to 750,000, USD 125... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.