The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

This account is managed by me and my parents

Here a little about me and this is my self created profile. 81 I was born and raised up in Chennai, Tamil Nadu and I am working as a Advocate in Madras High Court as a Self-employment and I consider myself to be very simple person. 48I honor my tradition and at the same time also possess a modern outlook in life.

I am religious and I try to pray 5 times a day, 71 I read the Quran once a week and I fast during the month of Ramadan. Insha Allah, 56I maintain a balance between personal life and professional life.26 For me, life is about how we accept and understand each other.

I am seeking a simple and loving partner along with a family-oriented person and who will support me in every phase of life and who will follow the Sunnah of the Prophets SAW and understand their Sunnah. If you feel there is a connect please feel free to express interest.

Jazak Allah Khair
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kundrathur, Chennai. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chittoor, Guntur, Nellore, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Legal
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others)
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.