The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28884585 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain
  • Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about my daughter.
She is residing in United Kingdom.My daughter is a beautiful, intelligent and family oriented person with a good value system.She needs a loving and caring partner who can be with her in all the phases of life.
She loves socialising and is a happy cheerful young girl. She knows the importance of family life and she prayers 5 times a day. She is a qualified nurse and a health visitor and currently working as a health visitor. Looking for a spouse who also prayers or tries to and knows his Deen. Looking For A British Born And living in the UK only. Looking for someone in and around London only. The age 26 to 30. Please be mindful when showing interest. Please contact me if I accept your profile or send a request as i am no longer subscribing. Thank you for reading the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Arain
Lives in Barking And Dagenham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Essex, Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire
City Living in Ealing, London, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets, Leicester
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.