The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28745149 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Shafi,Ansari
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 25 years old school teacher. I want a open-minded, compromising, honest and understanding partner. I am not a "bahu material" due to this my first marriage failed in 6 months. I want freedom of clothing, lifestyle and work. I wish to work after marriage. I have always seen an easy and comfortable life and expect this from my partner. I am religious, so I read 5 times namaz and expect the same from my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Shafi, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Delhi, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 300... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.