The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28331208 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Associates degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As salamu alaikum

Praying that I find a nice match. Someone who can understand me and a person with strong Islamic knowledge and excellence Akhlaq.

May Allah SWT make it easy for us
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Associates degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.