The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28156338 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalaamwalekum,
Currently working in Abu Dhabi Government's Water and Electricity Board Authority as a Procurement specialist/officer for the past 2 years. Lived and worked in United Kingdom for 5 years from 2009 to 2014. Did my Masters in International Business from Southampton University, UK and worked as an Overseas Recruitment Officer with the university the following years.
Family Background Fathers Qualification: A commerce graduate with Accounting & Administration background, now leading a retired life.
Mothers Qualification: M.A in the faculty of English. b)Bachelor of Education.Mothers Experience: Working as an English teacher in Abu Dhabi for past 15 years. Preparing students for GCSE courses for Cambridge Board, United Kingdom. Currently working as an English Teacher with Australian School of Abu Dhabi
Siblings: Eldest brother : married with 1 daughter,an MBA working with Emirates Islamic Bank, Dubai branch.
Elder brother: Settled with wife... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Nature
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Nature
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.