The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login and I am a simple human being looking for a partner that's simple, humble and hardworking.I have realistic expectations towards life and expect my partner to be realistic about life as well having a positive and growth mindset.

My parents also use this app and whoever is interested in me my profile parents will talk to him personally if I liked him

No relationships before marriage, useless waste of time long phone calls I wont cater them if you're not interested in Marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.