The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27992785 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Croydon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My personality has been described as infectious got alot of for family and friends after all you should never forget where you came from and who made you what you are!
Also a bit of an adrenaline junkie (massive understatement) and fitness fanatic

It makes you feel good about yourself so why not, do what makes you happy! (as long as it is halal of course)

Looking for someone to complement me, has fear of Allah and join me on my wacky adventures lol, no real checklist wallahi I don't believe in them and hopefully enjoy the goodness that married life has to offer inshallah.

Please contact me

After all Allah is the best of planners
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Croydon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic, Hindko... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.