The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain,Sunni
  • Lahore, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Motion Graphic Artist/2D Animator by profession like to balance professional & family life. Doing job in private company and also doing own business, looking for honest, caring, sincere life partner who are very friendly and kind heart. If i be not available here so you can add me up on In.g (its.harrix)
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Arain, Sunni
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Lahore, Pakistan. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Earns PKR 10 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Kamoke, Lahore, Sheikhu Pura
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Commercial Artist, Artist (Others), Animator, Web / UX Designers... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.