The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Virginia and moved to Houston, TX in 2005 with my family. I graduated in Computer Information System from University of Houston in 2018. At present, I am working as a Procurement Manager in an IT Consulting Company. I feel this is the right time to start a new phase of life and I'm looking for a suitable companion.
I am a practicing Muslim and have strong bond with my family. My family and I follow Islamic values and we don't drink or smoke. My father is an Oracle Analyst and my mom worked as an Accountant for over 10 years in US corporate companies. My only sister is married and living with her husband in Woodlands, Texas. She has Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering & Tech from University of Houston and her husband is an ICU doctor.
I am looking for a partner who is a practicing Muslim, born/raised in US and willing to relocate to Houston, TX. Please serious inquiries only.
Thank you for viewing my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA, Bangladesh, Maldives... more
Annual Income Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.