The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27209551 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am creating this profile on behalf of my eldest daughter. She completed her schooling and bachelors from Lahore, Pakistan. She pursued her Masters in engineering from Canada and is currently working in Ottawa. She is a permanent resident (PR) of Canada. We are looking for a person who is educated, honest and has good family values. My daughter plans to settle down in Canada so we prefer someone who is either already there or willing to relocate.


In her own words my daughter wants a partner who is kind, affectionate, honest, loyal and most importantly someone who can be her best friend and partner in crime for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, Pakistan
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.