The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about myself: I was born and raised in Texas. I also went to university here and graduated with an accounting degree. My top priorities have always been family, religion, and enjoying what life has to offer. Oh and most importantly, I'm a dog person.

I'd love to find a partner who has a modern outlook yet embedded with moral values. Having a type takes two, so I rather focus on chemistry.

Ask me anything!
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 125,000, AED 240,000 to 500,000, AUD 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.