The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27120860 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sunni ansari
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our family comprises of 3 members, my mother, my younger sister and myself. Our father passed away in 2009. We are an Urdu speaking family and are looking for a bride with a similar background. Our family does not believe in caste segregation as all Muslims are followers of one God and one Prophet. I strongly believe in Islam but we are moderates in the sense that we strike a fine balance between tradition and modernity.

I have recently started my own company Consulligent Business solutions LLP , which is into elearning, localisation , mobile app and analytics solutions. Prior to this venture, i was working as Global Business Manager for a Singapore based localisation company and have close to 10years of B2B Sales and Account Management.

My sister is Product Manager with Merck, the German healthcare giant. She is married and based out of Bangalore

.About My Family


We are natives of Kolkata and born and raised in the beautiful City of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni ansari
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.