The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27046285 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam valaikum, My daughter has completed Bachelor's in engineering and is currently working with a US based MNC as a Team Lead. Our family is based out of Pune in Maharashtra and we are originally from Mangalore, Karnataka. I run my own business and her mother is a home maker. She has a younger brother who is pursuing C.A. Talking about her, she is a beautiful, homely, educated and confident girl with a good sense of humour. She well balances her work & family life and likes to spend quality time with family and friends. She loves exploring new places and listening to music. She has a very optimistic approach towards life. We are looking for an educated person who can compliment her personally as well as professionally. Who is open minded and has liberal approach towards religion. Should be family oriented.
PS: Profiles without profile picture will not be accepted.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.