The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27044760 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Barelvi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a sweet and innocent guy.
He believes in strong relationships based upon the foundation of trust, love and care.
No matter what the situation is, one thing which never ends is love and support from him in all stage of life.
He can tackle tough situations, well educated, well groomed, very well matured, indipendent, religious and very responsible person.
Master's degree in MBA, has worked with top MNCs, currently working with Indian startup as Manager Corporate Alliances in Delhi. He has a vision of becoming an entrepreneur.
Being the eldest son he takes the complete responsibility of family wellbeing and family decisions making with respect to business extensions and commercials.
We come from an upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values.
We are looking for a girl with adaptive nature as in future Rehan might settle in hometown and can start his own business.
To be transparent, girl should be aware but Alham do Lillah... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Barelvi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hazaribagh, Jharkhand. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.