The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26727467 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,sunni
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...my name is Name Visible on Login and im an independent girl..born n broughtup in uae..staying with family here...i think its time to get married so i have applied here...
About the groom,i want some 1 who is independent, caring and trustworthy...should respect elders and some1 who is looking for srs relationship because marriage is not a joke after all...so best of luck to all with Allah the almighty 's grace
Thank you....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Training Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.