The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26622404 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Pashto
  • Sunni
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login currently living in Kuwait. Family well settled in Swat, Pakistan. I can speak Pashto, Urdu & English. I have completed my M.Phil Bio Technology in Quaid e azam University Islamabad and employed in Kuwait I respect family values and believe in moral value's given by my parents. I love to spend quality times with my friends and family and expect same from my life partner.

I am a positive person having better vision of life. I love travel and meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds. I believe that there is a lot to learn from this world and have a deep sense of curiosity.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Pashto
Sunni
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu, Pashto
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.