The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26399011 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,shaik
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Seeking good and fair well qualified girl.
The girl should give more importance to our islamic values and should be from a decent family.
After completing his degree joined in TCS Hyderabad worked there for 2.5 years then went to USA Boston and completed MS informatics.Now working with Deloitte USA.
Having two sisters one settled at New Jersey USA after marriage.And otherone has completed MBBS at Kurnool medical college.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaik
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.