The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26325315 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Shafi
  • Petaling Jaya, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a divorce with A daughter. she is 7. I am looking for a stabil and understanding guy who is willing to be an instant father as well a loveable husband to Me. Insha Allah.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Shafi
Lives in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Education & career
Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Public Relations Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.