The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26135744 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • Diploma
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Memon
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum i am Name Visible on Login from srilanka. I am a very frank and open minded person. Looking for someone who is honest loyal and who has good heart. I prefer someone who prays five times a day.. finding a partner who loves to travel and enjoys the little things in life.. a friend who I can have for life and hereafter inshaallah. Only serious people. No time wasters.contact on [email protected] Name Visible on Login yoonus
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Memon
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
My father while my mother has retired. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.